ANNOUNCEMENTS: Officer Elections are Wednesday at the Business Meeting

Officer Nominations for the 2019-2020 Fraternal Year

Grand Knight – Dean R. Dalaly 

Deputy Grand Knight – Mike Colby 

Chancellor – Bob Vanselow 

Treasurer – Ken Aman

Recorder – Lou Rundio 

Warden – Mike Gilbert 

Inside Guard – Tom Samuels

Advocate  – Ron Wojewoda

Trustee 3 – Glenn Yamamoto

Trustee 2 – Tom Purvin

Trustee 1 – Greg Flanagan

 - Election of officers will take place at the May business meeting at which time additional nominations can be put forth. 
 - Elected officers will be formally installed at a ceremony on Friday, June 21 at 6:30 which will be followed by a reception for all dates and spouses and guests 
 - The new officers will then begin their terms on July 1st.

Visit our Facebook Page